Versace Women's VQD040015 Max 62% OFF Dylos Steel Watch Stainless Bracelet Versace Women's VQD040015 Max 62% OFF Dylos Steel Watch Stainless Bracelet Clothing, Shoes Jewelry , Women,VQD040015,Stainless,/loonery1728813.html,Women's,Bracelet,Watch,$951,Steel,Dylos,Versace,goldenarcher.net Clothing, Shoes Jewelry , Women,VQD040015,Stainless,/loonery1728813.html,Women's,Bracelet,Watch,$951,Steel,Dylos,Versace,goldenarcher.net $951 Versace Women's VQD040015 Dylos Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch Clothing, Shoes Jewelry Women $951 Versace Women's VQD040015 Dylos Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch Clothing, Shoes Jewelry Women

Versace Women's Ranking TOP15 VQD040015 Max 62% OFF Dylos Steel Watch Stainless Bracelet

Versace Women's VQD040015 Dylos Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch

$951

Versace Women's VQD040015 Dylos Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch

Product description

HISTORY

In 1972, at the age of 25, Gianni Versace moved to Milan where he started to work as a designer. In 1978 he created his first collection, "Gianni Versace Donna." During the eighties his creativity as a stylist was widely acclaimed and recognized. He is viewed as an ambassador for Italian fashion throughout the world.

The early nineties denoted a very significant phase in the history of the brand. It was during these years that the strategy of diversification began to take shape through the creation of Versace jewelry and watches. The watches all conform to the most rigorous criteria of Swiss watchmaking while conveying the glamorous style of the Maison.

In 1996, an agreement with Franck Muller led to the development of a limited edition range of jewelled watches made in Geneva. In 1998 came the foundation of Versace SA, an independent company set up for the production and distribution of all Versace jewelry and watches.

In 2004, Vertime SA was established in Switzerland. Originating through an agreement between Versace and Timex Group (leader in the watchmaking sector for over 150 years), Vertime SA is now the company responsible for the production and distribution of all Versace watches and jewelry. The jewelry and watches of the Maison are distributed either through Versace boutiques or through a select network of licensees.

In 2007 the first Versace store dedicated entirely to the jewelry and watch collections was opened in Via Bocca di Leone in Rome. In 2009 the second Versace jewelry store opened in the Dubai Mall, Dubai.

WATCHES TIMELINE

In 2004, DV One was born, destined to become the iconic timepiece of the Maison. Produced in ceramic, this watch enjoyed immediate success. Over the years, DV One was offered in a wide range of versions: in black or white ceramic, with chronograph or adorned with precious stones (diamonds, rubies, sapphires).

In 2007, the COSC edition was launched in a limited run boasting the official Certificate of "Contrôle Officiel Suisse des Chronomètres."

In March 2008, Versace made its formal entry in to the most prestigious segment of ultra-complex watch movements with its first model equipped with a Tourbillon mechanism. Produced in a limited edition, the Acron Tourbillon highlighted the incredible skill of the watchmaker with its outstandingly sophisticated technical specifications.

All Versace watches are made in Switzerland. The high quality of each timepiece from the Maison is guaranteed by the rigorous controls and strict criteria demanded for Swiss certification.

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

In conformity with United Nations resolutions and the Kimberley Process accord (KPCS), all diamonds mounted on Versace watches and jewelry originate in conflict-free zones and are obtained exclusively from authorized sources.

EXCELLENCE

Attention to detail and commitment to the finest quality co-exist in every Versace creation. The choice of materials is made with the utmost selectivity, reflecting the traditions and style of the brand. Each Versace creation exudes the spirit of sheer excellence.

STYLE

The evolution of the Versace style demonstrates a perfect balance between the classical and the modern. Strong lines and attractive shapes are combined with precious materials and stones handled with exquisite craftsmanship. The designs of Versace jewelry and watches provide a definitive expression of the glamorous style of the Maison.

TRADITION

Passion and a long manufacturing tradition come together in the Versace collections of watches and jewelry. Each item is created in the fashion-luxury spirit of the. The Greek key and Medusa logos, unmistakable design details, confer a distinctive signature on all Versace creations.

Sure to impress with its beautiful and trendy design, this fashionable Versace women's watch is a great choice for every day and evening wear. Lightweight and comfortable, yet high in quality, it is sure to bring you enjoyment for many years to come. Encased in stainless steel, its patterned white dial features 12 indices, a second hand and the Versace logo in the 12 position. A Greca emblem design is engraved in the top ring. An attractive stainless steel linked bracelet comfortably closes with a deployment clasp for safe and secure all day wear. Powered by reliable Quartz movement and water resistant to 50 meters, it is a great addition to any timepiece collection.

Versace Women's VQD040015 Dylos Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch

');

Country Risk & Industry Research

Identify opportunities and navigate risks in markets where high-quality information is hard to find and difficult to interpret, with authoritative, in-depth coverage of 200 markets and 22 industries.

Countries & Regions

Navigate the world from your desk as our specialized analysts stay close to the markets that matter, providing the data and insights you need.

Sectors & Industries

Discover high quality information to support your decisions, from industry research reports to detailed sector data and custom research.

Companies & Entities

Examine a large number and variety of entities across sovereigns, financial services, public finance, corporates and structured finance.

Issues, Deals & Transactions

Access an in-depth look at securities and private placement loans, from commentary on the structure of the deal to the underlying data.

Fitch Connect

Our cutting-edge, fully integrated, multi-channel technology platform that delivers our data, research, and tools
in a way that ideally matches your current systems and workflows.

How we support your decisions

With us by your side, you’ll have access to high-quality information, delivered in a way that suits you and supported by diverse teams of experts across the globe.

Fitch Solutions: What we do and why we love it

Get to know us

The driving force behind our products is our people. Experienced analysts, dedicated data specialists and committed customer success teams across the globe work together to ensure we remain a trusted partner to our clients.

About Us

Get to know the company behind the products, with our introduction to some of the people, events and accolades that make us who we are.

Analysts

We have some of the most tenured and specialized analysts in the industry. Meet some of the faces behind the insights that drive our clients’ decisions forward.

Careers

Our people are at the heart of everything we do and what makes us different. Discover what it would be like to be part of our unique culture.

Events

SORT
September
Sep, 22

World of Worries: Political Risks in 2022

Virtual Event | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

JANUARY
FEBRUARY
MARCH
APRIL
MAY
JUNE
JULY
AUGUST
SEPTEMBER
OCTOBER
NOVEMBER
DECEMBER

Events

SORT
July 2021
Jul, 27

Sub-Saharan Africa Infrastructure Pipeline: Trends, Analysis & Risks

Webinar | 10:00 London | 11:00 South Africa

Jul, 21

Asia Infrastructure Pipeline: Trends, Analysis & Risks

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 17:00 Sydney

Jul, 15

Sub-Saharan Africa Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 10:00 London | 11:00 South Africa

Jul, 13

MENA Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 16:00 Dubai | 13:00 London

Jul, 08

Latin America Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2021 Mid-Year Review

Webinar | 10:30 New York | 09:30 Mexico | 11:30 Brazil

Jul, 07

Europe Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 10:00 London

Jul, 06

Asia Pacific Macroeconomic Update: Moving Sluggishly Out Of The Pandemic

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 17:00 Sydney

June 2021
Jun, 29

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Jun, 29

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 17:00 Sydney

Jun, 24
Jun, 23

Post-Covid Healthcare Landscape

Webinar | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

Jun, 23

Post-Covid Healthcare Landscape

Webinar | 09:00 London | 16:00 Singapore

Jun, 17

Global Lithium Outlook: Key Themes For A Fast-Growing, Fast-Evolving Sector

Webinar | 14:30 Singapore | 15:30 Tokyo | 16:30 Sydney

Jun, 10
May 2021
May, 26
May, 20

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 11:00 London

May, 20

Unpacking The Hydrogen Hype: Global Trends, Risks And Opportunities

Webinar | 09:30 London | 16:30 Singapore | 12:30 Dubai

May, 19

Emerging Markets Key Themes: EMs Set For Slow Recovery

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

May, 19

Emerging Markets Key Themes: EMs Set For Slow Recovery

Webinar | 09:30 London | 16:30 Singapore

May, 06

East Africa Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 12:00 London | 14:00 Kenya

May, 04

US Economic Update

Webinar | 12:00 New York

April 2021
Apr, 23

Turmoil In Myanmar: A Quick Update

Webinar | 13:30 London

Apr, 22
Apr, 20

Sub-Saharan Africa Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 11:00 South Africa | 10:00 London

Apr, 19

MENA Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 16:00 Dubai | 13:00 London

Apr, 15

Latin America Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 14:30 New York | 13:30 Mexico | 15:30 Brazil

Apr, 13
Apr, 08

Asia Macroeconomic Update: Growth Through The Pandemic

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 17:00 Tokyo | 18:00 Sydney

Apr, 07

Malaysia Country Risk Overview: Strong Recovery Derailed By Third Covid-19 Wave

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 17:00 Tokyo | 09:00 London

March 2021
Mar, 25

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 10:30 New York | 14:30 London

Mar, 25

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 17:00 Tokyo | 08:00 London

Mar, 11

Global Infrastructure Project Pipeline: Analyst Market Picks

Webinar | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

Mar, 11

Global Infrastructure Project Pipeline: Analyst Market Picks

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 08:00 London

February 2021
Feb, 08

Myanmar: What Comes Next?

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 08:00 London

January 2021
Jan, 25

2021 Agribusiness Key Themes

Webinar | 15:00 London

Jan, 21

Sub-Saharan Africa Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes In 2021

Webinar | 09:30 London | 11:30 South Africa

Jan, 18

Latin America Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2021

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Jan, 14

Asia Pacific Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2021

Webinar | 15:30 Singapore | 16:30 Tokyo | 18:30 Sydney

Jan, 13

The Year Ahead For Mining & Metals

Webinar | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

Jan, 11

3XL DeVilbiss CLEAN Lab Coat

Webinar | 10:30 London | 14:30 Dubai

December 2020
Dec, 15

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Dec, 15

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 18:00 Sydney

Dec, 08

Emerging Markets Key Themes

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Dec, 08

Emerging Markets Key Themes

Webinar | 16:30 Singapore | Tokyo 17:30 | 08:30 London

Dec, 02
November 2020
Nov, 17

Industries Will Lead The 5G Revolution

Webinar | 10:00 London | 17:00 Singapore

Nov, 06

US Elections: Initial Reactions Roundtable

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

October 2020
Oct, 22
Oct, 14

Mining In Key Latin American Markets

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Oct, 13

US Presidential Election: Impact On Healthcare

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Oct, 07

World of Worries: Political Risks in 2021

Virtual Event | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

September 2020
Sep, 22

Turkey’s Macroeconomic Outlook: Covid-19 & Key Structural Challenges

Webinar | 09:00 London | 11:00 Istanbul | 12:00 Dubai

Sep, 17

Mining In Emerging Asia With Impacts On Australia

Webinar | 14:30 Singapore | 15:30 Tokyo | 16:30 Sydney

August 2020
Aug, 11

Nigeria: From Crisis To Crisis

Webinar | 15:00 London | 15:00 Nigeria

JANUARY
FEBRUARY
MARCH
APRIL
MAY
JUNE
JULY
AUGUST
SEPTEMBER
OCTOBER
NOVEMBER
DECEMBER

Events

SORT

More events coming soon. Browse past events and watch webinar replays.

Request a Sample File

Thank you for your request. A member of our team will be in touch shortly.

Download Indicator Summary
 

Thank you. Your download link will be emailed to you shortly.

Download Now
 

Thank you. Your download link will be emailed to you shortly.